House Democrats Support Latest Amnesty Bill

Dan Stein
Stein Report 2000-2009
Federation for American Immigration Reform

December 16, 2009

Wonder who is co-sponsoring Rep. Luis Gutierrez’s (D-IL) Comprehensive Immigration Reform for America’s Security Act (CIR ASAP) of 2009? Below is a list of 90 House Democrats that have signed on to co-sponsor this latest push for amnesty. If you live in any of these representatives’ districts we encourage you to click here to read our alert and call to let them know that you oppose this bill.

Rep Abercrombie, Neil [HI-1]
Rep Andrews, Robert E. [NJ-1]
Rep Baca, Joe [CA-43]
Rep Becerra, Xavier [CA-31]
Rep Berkley, Shelley [NV-1]
Rep Berman, Howard L. [CA-28]
Rep Blumenauer, Earl [OR-3]
Rep Bordallo, Madeleine Z. [GU]
Rep Brown, Corrine [FL-3]
Rep Capps, Lois [CA-23]
Rep Capuano, Michael E. [MA-8]
Rep Carson, Andre [IN-7]
Rep Christensen, Donna M. [VI]
Rep Chu, Judy [CA-32]
Rep Clarke, Yvette D. [NY-11]
Rep Clay, Wm. Lacy [MO-1]
Rep Cleaver, Emanuel [MO-5]
Rep Conyers, John, Jr. [MI-14]
Rep Crowley, Joseph [NY-7]
Rep Cuellar, Henry [TX-28]
Rep Davis, Danny K. [IL-7]
Rep DeGette, Diana [CO-1]
Rep Edwards, Donna F. [MD-4]
Rep Ellison, Keith [MN-5]
Rep Engel, Eliot L. [NY-17]
Rep Faleomavaega, Eni F.H. [AS]
Rep Farr, Sam [CA-17]
Rep Fattah, Chaka [PA-2]
Rep Filner, Bob [CA-51]
Rep Frank, Barney [MA-4]
Rep Fudge, Marcia L. [OH-11]
Rep Gonzalez, Charles A. [TX-20]
Rep Green, Al [TX-9]
Rep Green, Gene [TX-29]
Rep Grijalva, Raul M. [AZ-7]
Rep Gutierrez, Luis V. [IL-4]
Rep Hastings, Alcee L. [FL-23]
Rep Heinrich, Martin [NM-1]
Rep Hinojosa, Ruben [TX-15]
Rep Hirono, Mazie K. [HI-2]
Rep Honda, Michael M. [CA-15]
Rep Israel, Steve [NY-2]
Rep Jackson, Jesse L., Jr. [IL-2]
Rep Jackson-Lee, Sheila [TX-18]
Rep Johnson, Eddie Bernice [TX-30]
Rep Johnson, Henry C. “Hank,” Jr. [GA-4]
Rep Kilpatrick, Carolyn C. [MI-13]
Rep Kucinich, Dennis J. [OH-10]
Rep Lee, Barbara [CA-9]
Rep Lewis, John [GA-5]
Rep Lujan, Ben Ray [NM-3]
Rep Maloney, Carolyn B. [NY-14]
Rep Matsui, Doris O. [CA-5]
Rep McDermott, Jim [WA-7]
Rep McGovern, James P. [MA-3]
Rep Meek, Kendrick B. [FL-17]
Rep Meeks, Gregory W. [NY-6]
Rep Moore, Gwen [WI-4]
Rep Moran, James P. [VA-8]
Rep Nadler, Jerrold [NY-8]
Rep Napolitano, Grace F. [CA-38]
Rep Neal, Richard E. [MA-2]
Rep Norton, Eleanor Holmes [DC]
Rep Olver, John W. [MA-1]
Rep Pallone, Frank, Jr. [NJ-6]
Rep Pastor, Ed [AZ-4]
Rep Perlmutter, Ed [CO-7]
Rep Pierluisi, Pedro R. [PR]
Rep Pingree, Chellie [ME-1]
Rep Polis, Jared [CO-2]
Rep Quigley, Mike [IL-5]
Rep Rangel, Charles B. [NY-15]
Rep Reyes, Silvestre [TX-16]
Rep Richardson, Laura [CA-37]
Rep Roybal-Allard, Lucille [CA-34]
Rep Rush, Bobby L. [IL-1]
Rep Sablan, Gregorio [MP]
Rep Salazar, John T. [CO-3]
Rep Schakowsky, Janice D. [IL-9]
Rep Scott, Robert C. “Bobby” [VA-3]
Rep Serrano, Jose E. [NY-16]
Rep Sires, Albio [NJ-13]
Rep Stark, Fortney Pete [CA-13]
Rep Towns, Edolphus [NY-10]
Rep Velazquez, Nydia M. [NY-12]
Rep Waters, Maxine [CA-35]
Rep Watson, Diane E. [CA-33]
Rep Waxman, Henry A. [CA-30]
Rep Weiner, Anthony D. [NY-9]
Rep Welch, Peter [VT]
Rep Woolsey, Lynn C. [CA-6]

Comments are closed.