Obama, Pelosi, Rangel, Geithner, Holder on Judicial Watch 2009 Most Corrupt List

SusanAnne Hiller
February 3, 2010

Judicial Watch issued its Washington’s “Ten Most Wanted Corrupt Politicians” for 2009″ list a couple of weeks ago and I’ve been waiting for MSM coverage of this story–as President Obama, Nancy Pelosi, Tim Geithner, Eric Holder, Charles Rangel, Barney Frank, Chris Dodd, John Murtha, Roland Burris, Rep. Jesse Jackson, and John Ensign are this year’s trophy winners.

For the record, Ensign is the only Republican and President Bush has never been on the list. I wonder if the Ds and Rs were flipped, if the MSM would have covered the story because I have not been able to find anything on this story from the major networks. I found the story handily on the FoxNation but nowhere else in the MSM.

Read the rest of the article at BigJournalism.com

See the entire Judicial Watch 2009 Most Corrupt List.

Comments are closed.